With that, Kiara Retherston left the apartment that she had grown to love, despite the fact that she had to share a room with Lily because of how little it was, and investigated the new house.
It's quite nice actually, I'm kinda proud of it :) I'm not a talented builder, I just don't have the patience, but CC helps everything look nice with a minimal amount of decorations and complicated shapes and nice patterns needed.
I would quite like interviews in The Sims 3 actually, it'd be interesting. Anyway, Kiara successfully got herself a job in the film career, just like she always wanted.
In her free time she quite liked to go out to clubs and try out the drinks. As her mother was a celebrity (for no reason tbh...) she was already a one star, and I deleted the bouncers anyway because I hate them.
It turned out that Billy had also grown into a very nice looking guy, and I was happy for Kiara to keep seeing him! Besides, they're cute together.
After that I stupidly and accidentally deleted the next few pics, so basically Billy moved in with her.
Hey, it's not like I deleted anything too important Kiara!
This is the house from the outside btw... boring shapes, I know, but again I have no patience for that kind of thing.
Oh yeah, and I forgot to mention that Billy had a career as an author, therefore he didn't shower too often because, well, cleaning the toilet was the only thing that really got him dirty. Therefore, when Kiara got back from work, she would find her boyfriend in his underpants...
I don't mind that much tbh.
That was until I got them a new trampoline. He used that a lot - he spent more time on that (with or without his girlfriend) that on the computer!
Trampolines and underwear aside, here is your daughter, Rainbow! She's kinda flirty and stuff, but despite that Kiara and Jessica found themselves with a lot of things to talk about as they were both charismatic, dramatic and star quality.
Now my favourite Sim of all time (apart from maybe Sunnie...) is best friends with your daughter, Rainbow! I hope this makes you happy :)
Billy was shy and a loner so he didn't make friends easily, but he cherishes the few friends he has. This is Noble Lexington, his brother. Not that I should really need to tell you that Noble's his brother - they look very similar, don't they?
Anyway, they get along very well, which makes me smile. It's no secret that I love sibling relationships when they go well (Gerard and Mikey Way people!) and it's no different with Sims.
After that Billy met my little sister's Simself (gemgirl33), then she proceeded to yell at him literally seconds after.
Then they went home to woohoo for the first time.
I just find it kinda amusing that Kiara wears an MCR shirt and black shorts to bed, but Billy must find that seductive.
Immediately afterwards he went on the trampoline, which I like watching because it allows me to tale pictures like this.
I can't actually believe how attractive he is though! He's the son of two Sims I made, Daniel Archwood and Sara Lexington, and, judging by the way Billy and Noble turned out (he has another little brother actually, but he's still a kid) their genes mix perfectly.
...And then I see Kiara looking like this randomly, and I can't believe how attractive she is either. Cute, beautiful (or, as my sis says, 'cuteiful') and quirky as fuck. I loves her!
They do make an attractive couple.
*Ahem* so Kiara's life seemed pretty much perfect, other than the absence of parents. The only thing that was starting to bug her was the lack of privacy she ended up having. My Sims never have a lot of money, despite their careers going well, so they can't afford a fence. This means the paparazzi follows Kiara everywhere. At first she didn't mind, but when they started following her to her house when all she was doing was having a chat with her best mate Jessica she felt very exploited and less than human.
That didn't stop her from trying to have a good time, however. This is her best friend from work, named Amalie Somethingorother, a gorgeous woman with an elegant style. They're awesome together actually, and they spend a lot of time together when Billy is with his brother. They suck so bad at dancing though.
You know, I don't like romantic things. Romance ruins books (that's what's stopping me from reading the other two books of The Hunger Games - it just seems like a futuristic Twilight love triangle from what I've found out from friends) and films for me, and most of the time it makes me gag. I don't even like the pairings in Harry Potter and ASOUE, and the only reason why I liked it in South Park is because it's made to be funny. But sometimes I do like romance, and I love Kiara and Billy so much. They'll make cute children, won't they?
Billy, however, was a hopeless romantic at heart, and so marriage, children, and being together forever meant a lot to him.
Ham (Mel), your child Sem is ruining my plans!
When Sem the Stalker finally moved his ass out the way (seriously, he's as bad as the paparazzi sometimes), Billy led Kiara to a gorgeous beach with romantic lights and pretty plants and a deep crimson rug. It was nothing short of perfection, and to him perfection was what Kiara deserved.
It was the perfect place to propose.
It was the perfect place to accept.
It was the perfect place for Billy to ask the love of his life to document their relationship.
The moment they got home, Kiara changed into some slutty underwear and celebrated their engagement with something other than champagne.
The paparazzi problem was still lingering though. Kiara couldn't get through a hen night (bachelorette party, whatever) without one hot on her toes.
It had gotten so bad that she spent the extra few hundred quid hiring a place where only guests to the party were allowed to attend. I do wish Noble on the right had something better to wear though...
Cheesy grins ensued.
Vows and rings ensued.
First kisses as husband and wife ensued.
Cutting the wedding cake while your wife is less than interested ensued.
I'll leave you with this adorable grin from Kiara. Bye!
Thanks for reading! As always, please comment below or on the forum:
Please rec the storyboard version here - http://www.thesims3.com/contentDetail.html?contentId=422238
Thank you!




































































